NTP’s management structure is focused on efficiency, accountability, and performance, driven by engaged and accountable leadership.


Tina Eboka

Tina Eboka

Group MD

Tina Eboka holds degrees in textile engineering and applied mathematics, and has an MBA from Philadelphia University. She was previously the executive director of Group Corporate Affairs with Standard Bank of South Africa, and has worked in various leadership roles at the Council for Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR). Tina was appointed as the Group MD of the NTP Radioisotopes group of companies in 2014. In 2016, she was elected as vice-chair of the OECD Nuclear Energy Agency’s High-level Group on the Security of Supply of Medical Radioisotopes (HLG-MR).
Gerhard Petrus Smith

Gerhard Petrus Smith

Group Executive: Group Strategic Support

Gerhard is NTP Radioisotope’s Group Executive: Group Strategic Support. He is a registered Human Resources practitioner and is a member of the South African Board for Personnel Practice.

Precious Hawadi

Precious Hawadi

Group Executive: Finance

Precious Hawadi CA (SA) is the group executive for finance at NTP Radioisotopes. She serves on the board of NTP and two of its subsidiaries, NTP Logistics and AEC Amersham. She was previously a senior manager at Deloitte.

Yolan Mandri

Group Executive: Technical Services (CTO)

Avinash Singh

Group Executive: Safety, Regulatory and Compliance (CNO)

Piet Louw

Group Executive: Production (CPO)